Weekly Church News

Most Recent Sermon:

All In.jpg

Healthy couples with a strong Christ-centered marriage that want to help other couples in need are invited to participate in a training for mentor couples. This does not obligate you to commit to our Marriage Mentoring ministry but it will help you decide if mentoring is for you. The training will take place over two evenings at BCC, Aug 22-23, starting at 6 pm. If interested, you may connect ahead of time with BCC’s lead couple on this ministry – Bruce & Stacey Blomme, 563-514-2596, swblomme@gmail.com. Or you may register here.

Lives being changed by Loving God and Loving others!

The Christmas Story: BCC Kids style!

Other Videos