web banner.jpg

Since the beginning of 2017, Bettendorf Christian Church has had a songwriting team focused on writing songs the tell the story of our church and share our vision. This team of volunteers is led by our Worship Minister, Josh Wright. In October of 2018, the team released their first full-length album of original worship music. We hope that this project blesses not only our church and our pursuit of drawing closer to Jesus in worship, but also each listener!

Screen Shot 2018-10-02 at 12.58.20 PM.png

Track List:

1) Go Deep, Go Wide

2) Love Lives On

3) Broken (No Turning Back)

4) Ocean Grave

5) Infinite

6) My Everything

7) Fearless

8) Make Us Bold

9) There Is More

10) Rock Of Ages

Screen Shot 2018-10-02 at 12.59.31 PM.png